AEFH Board Members

Chairman
Rich Klein
Co-Vice Chairman
Jay Hagins
Co-Vice Chairman
Camille Bryan
Secretary
Kaye Simeon
Controller/Treasurer
Ken Ramage

 

Anne Mrok-Smith
Anne-Mrok-Smith, AICP
6102 Dumfries Drive
Houston, Texas 77096-4601
(713)302-6774
amroksmith@gmail.com

Brenda Love
Love Advertising
770 South Post Oak Lane, Suite# 101
Houston, Texas 77056
(713)552-1055
brenda@loveadv.com

Camille Bryan
Vice Chairman
Locke Bryan Productions, Inc.

800 Bering Drive, Suite 101
Houston, Texas 77057-2130
(713)977-5989
cbryan@lockebryan.com

Cliff Gillock
901 Texas Avenue, #1815
Houston, Texas 77002
(713)201-0356
cgillock@aol.com

Jay Hagins
Vice Chairman
101 Litchfield Lane
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 553-4425
jayhagins@sbcglobal.net

 

Jim Walker
Southwest Precision Printers
1055 Conrad Sauer
Houston, Texas 77043
(713)777-3333
jwalker@swpp.com

Judy Lakin
Cox Media Group
1990 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77056
(713)963-1236
judy.lakin@coxmg.com

Kaye Simeon
Secretary
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South, Suite 2100
Houston, Texas 77027
(713) 867-3116
ksimeon@thecompany.com

 

Lee Wheat
Whole Wheat Creative
1006 W. 9th Street
Houston, Texas 77007
(713)993-9339
lee@wholewheatcreative.com

Miles Cathey
KHOU-TV CBS
1945 Allen Parkway
Houston, Texas 77019
(713)284-8754
mcathey@KHOU.com

Rich Klein
Chairman
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South, Suite 2100
Houston, Texas 77027
(713)867-3100
rklein@thecompany.com

Tammy Guest
KTRK – TV ABC-13.com

3310 Bissonnet
Houston, Texas 77005
(713)663-8702
Tammy.Guest@abc.com

Advisory Council 2013-2014

John H. Murphy, II
Professor
Department of Advertising & Public Relations
The University of Texas
2500 Whitis Street, CMA 7.142
Austin, Texas
jhmurphy@mail.uteaxas.edu

Larry Kelley
Professor
University of Houston

Jack J. Valenti School of Communications
101 Communications Building
Houston, Texas 77204-3002
ldkelley@uh.edu

Dr. Lisa Troy
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
220 Wehner Building, MS 4112
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4112
ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

John Robertson
Chilton Capital Management
1177 West Loop South, Suite 1310
Houston, Texas 77027
(713)951-9390
jrobertson@chiltoncapital.com

Ken Ramage
18014 Silver Ash Way 
Houston, Texas 77095-4482
(832)724-5484
kr@75025@aol.com